AGM 2016

Railfuture's annual general meeting was held on Saturday 21 May 2016 at Jurys Inn, Midsummer Boulevard, Milton Keynes, Bucks MK9 2HP.

View or download the 2016 AGM flier (4 pages, PDF 442kB) which included the agenda, directions, information about motions, proposed changes to the Articles of Association, etc.

View or download if you require a replacement copy of the attendance/proxy form (2 pages, PDF 217kB).

Railfuture's new style Annual Review for 2015 is available to view or to download. (PDF 1.2MB)

The results of elections to the Board of Directors will be announced at the AGM. Click here to view the candidates.

The AGM will be opened by the Worshipful the Mayor of Milton Keynes, Councillor Steve Coventry.

The Guest Speaker is:
  • Iain Stewart, MP for Milton Keynes South, former Transport Select Committee member (talking about East West Rail)

Click here to view, or here to download, the Unapproved Public version of the Minutes of the RDS Ltd. AGM in 2015. RDS members only can request a copy of the full version of the Unapproved Minutes (those including a list of attendees) from Lloyd.butler at railfuture.org.uk requesting 'Unapproved Full Minutes of 2015 AGM'.

More info: Lloyd.butler at railfuture.org.uk