National Board of Directors

Chris Page - Chair

Jerry Alderson - Finance & IT Director
Roger Blake - Infrastructure Director
Ian Brown - Policy Director
Allison Cosgrove - Vice-chair and Passenger Director
Graham Ellis - Branch Liaison Director
Stewart Palmer (co-opted)
Wendy Thorne - Membership Director
Peter Travis - Communications Director and Business Transformation Director (co-opted, non-voting).
Chris Hyomes
William Whiting - Governance Director, Events Director

Board Secretary: Chris Bates - boardsec at railfuture.org.uk

View or download the Board Terms of Reference.

Meetings in 2020: 28 March in London, 18 July, 12 September, 28 November.

Railfuture - Britain's leading independent voluntary campaign for a bigger and better passenger and freight rail network

We need you - Join us!

Please go to the Join page to become a member of Railfuture.

Rail User Express Rail Action