National Board of Directors

Chris Page - Chair

Jerry Alderson - Finance & IT Direcor
Roger Blake - Infrastructure Director
Ian Brown - Policy Director
Allison Cosgrove - Vice-chair and Passenger Director
Chris Hyomes - Communications Director
Stewart Palmer - Corporate Governance Director
Wendy Thorne - Membership Director

Peter Travis is also co-opted to the Board as Business Transformation Director (non-voting).

Meetings in 2018: Saturdays 2 June, 8 September, 24 November.

Railfuture - The independent campaign for a better passenger and freight rail network

We need you - Join us!

Please go to the Join page to become a member of Railfuture.


Railfuture is the campaigning name for Railfuture Ltd, a not-for-profit company limited by guarantee. Registered in England and Wales No 5011634. Registered office: 24 Chedworth Place, Tattingstone, Suffolk IP9 2ND.

Rail User Express Rail Action