East Anglia Contacts

[Home][Branch Meetings and Events][Newsletters][Campaigns][Organisations][User Groups][About][Contacts]

Chairman: Nick Dibben

24 Bure Close, St Ives PE27 3FE
Tel: 01480 495101
Email: nick.dibben at railfuture.org.uk

Vice-Chairman: Peter Wakefield

7 Hollymount, Cambridge CB1 1QD
Tel: 01223 352364
Email: peter.wakefield at railfuture.org.uk

Vice-Chairman and Press Enquiries: Chris Burton

2 Stone Terrace, Cambridge CB1 2PN
Tel: 01223 352327 / 07780 856212
Email: cfb79ten at gmail.com

Branch Secretary: Paul Hollinghurst

110 Catharine Street, Cambridge CB1 3AR
Email: paul.hollinghurst at railfuture.org.uk

Raileast Editor: Peter Feeney

Email: raileast at railfuture.org.uk

Branch Membership Secretary

Peter Bayless
3, Queens Street,Spooner Row,Wymondham NR18 9JU
Email: peter.bayless at railfuture.org.uk

National Membership Secretary

Email: membership at railfuture.org.uk

Treasurer: Mike Farahar

5 Digby Close, Martlesham Heath, Ipswich, IP5 3UD
Email: mike.farahar at btopenworld.com

Branch Leads with contact email addresses

East West Rail
John Henderson
Email: ox-cam at railfuture.org.uk

Cambridge, Cambridgeshire and West Anglia Main Line
Peter Wakefield
Email: peter.wakefield at railfuture.org.uk

East Coast Main Line and Great Northern
Nick Dibben
Email: eastanglia at railfuture.org.uk

Norwich and Norfolk
Ian Couzens
Email: ian at iancouzens.co.uk

Ipswich, Suffolk and Great Eastern Main Line
Phil Smart
Email: phil.smart at councillors.ipswich.gov.uk

Colchester and North Essex
Martin Cooper
Email: cooper.martinj at gmail.com